Telefon Fax E-Mail
Service 07123 937-100 -114 service@flamm.de
Abrechnung / Service 07123 937-166 -114 abrechnung@flamm.de
Nah­verkehr 07123 937-130 -135 nv@flamm.de
Fern­verkehr 07123 937-160 -114 fernverkehr@flamm.de
Export / ­Import 07123 937-101 -114 export@flamm.de
Systemverkehr 07123 937-164 -114 systemverkehr@flamm.de
Buch­haltung 07123 937-140 -119 buha@flamm.de
Lade­mittel 07123 937-161 -114 lademittel@flamm.de
Sandra Flamm 07123 937-155 -119 flamms@flamm.de
Thomas Flamm 07123 937-190 -113 flammt@flamm.de
Siegfried Flamm 07123 937-150 -119 flamm@flamm.de
Sekretariat 07123 937-156 -119 sekretariat@flamm.de

Für Ihre Nachfrage und
Anmeldung:

Tel. 07123 937-100
Fax 07123 937-114
service@flamm.de

Karl Flamm GmbH & Co. KG
Bachstraße 10
72585 Riederich